The Alaska Shifters Complete Box Set

The Alaska Shifters Complete Box Set
Goodreads Rating:
December 9th 2017 by Ashlee Sinn Books

Find out why Alaska has never looked better! The shifters of Alaska are facing a brand-new world where they can no longer live in the dark. This is a limited time box set of the complete series. Includes all books in the bestselling, The Alaska Shifters series: Book 1: LURED BY THE BEAR Derrick’s story Book 2: TEMPTED BY THE TIGER Major’s story Book 3: CAUGHT BY THE COUGAR Calvin’s story Book 4: DESIRED BY THE BEAR Zane’s story Book 5: WANTED BY THE WOLF Seth’s story Book 6: CHARMED BY THE COYOTE Marcus’ story If you love dominant shifters, alpha males, and swoon-worthy romances, this box set is the one you need. Warning: These stories contains strong sexual tension, sensual shifters, and delicious romances for insatiable appetites.

It is intended for a mature audience.